Jonas Kopp arrive in Chile on june 10 with his new album in tresor

Filed under: Posts — The Ripped @ April 24th, 2017


Photon Belt will be the Argentinian techno producer’s second full-length for the Berlin label, following 2014’s Beyond The Hypnosis. (He’s also released two EPs, Red Plented and HHH, for Tresor.) The album’s title is dedicated to a feature of a “cosmic phenomenon our solar system experiences every 11,000 years.” Kopp has been active since 2006, and has released EPs on Polegroup, CLR, Stroboscopic Artefacts and Tresor, among others. More recently, he released an EP for Skudge under his retro-leaning Untidy alias.

The album is out on vinyl and digital formats on May 5th.

The venue of the event will be announced in the coming weeks and the pre-sales will start from eight thousand Chilean pesos

Photon Belt Tracklist:

01. Electrons Splitting
02. Projections From Alcyone
03. Tuning Frequency
04. Galactic Core
05. Aile
06. Photon Belt
07. Into the Manasic Belt
08. Bridge To The Stars
09. Taygeta
10. 5D World


RSS feed for comments on this post.